Head office Aalesund

Gangstøvika
Phone+47 70 10 75 00Fax+47 70 10 75 01Traffic fax:+47 85 23 30 30
office@ocean-supreme.com
 

Botholf Stolt-Nielsen

Managing director
Phone+47 70 10 75 02Mobile+47 93 20 89 00Fax+47 71 40 43 26Skypebotholf
botholf@ocean-supreme.com
 

Thomas Lupke

Sales director
Phone+47 70 10 75 03Mobile+47 92 03 92 30Fax+47 70 10 75 01Skypetlupke
thomas@ocean-supreme.com
 

Odd Frode Roaldsnes

Sales & Sourcing director
Phone+47 70 10 75 15Mobile+47 91 80 56 87Fax+47 70 10 75 01Skypemr.roaldsnes
odd@ocean-supreme.com
 

Stein Leikanger

Sales director
Phone+47 70 10 75 07Mobile+47 91 59 13 37Fax+47 70 10 75 01Skypesteinleikanger
stein@ocean-supreme.com
 

Dag Nikolai Ryste

Sales Director VAP
Mobile+47 92 60 86 42 Fax+47 70 10 75 01Skypedag.nikolai.ryste
dag@ocean-supreme.com
 

Bent Marius Nordstrand

Sales Manager
Phone+47 70 10 75 11Mobile+47 46 41 23 43Fax+47 70 10 75 01Skypebentmn
bent@ocean-supreme.com
 

Julia Li

Sales manager
Phone+47 70 10 75 04Mobile+47 45 86 18 58Fax+47 70 10 75 01Skypeos-julia
julia@ocean-supreme.com
 

Siw-Kristin Brathaug

Coordinator processing & logistics
Phone+47 70 10 75 10Mobile+47 98 47 68 44Fax+47 7010 75 01Skypesiwkristinbrathaug
siw@ocean-supreme.com
 

Monika Nilsen

Traffic manager
Phone+47 70 10 75 16Mobile+47 93 26 12 70Fax+47 70 10 75 01Skypemonikanilsen
monika@ocean-supreme.com
 

Linda Katrine Hansen

Traffic manager
Phone+47 70 10 75 04Mobile+47 97 68 98 78Fax+47 70 10 75 01Skypelindakatrine
linda@ocean-supreme.com
 

Ingrid Bang

Traffic manager
Phone+47 70 10 75 09Mobile+47 92 29 66 81Fax+47 70 10 75 01Skypeingrid.ocean
ingrid@ocean-supreme.com
 

Ragnhild Loevold

Accounting
Phone+47 70 10 75 14Mobile+47 90 75 73 97Fax+47 70 10 75 01Skyperagnhildl
ragnhild@ocean-supreme.com
 

Vadim Litvinov

Representative St. Petersburg
Phone+7 812 321 62 52Mobile+7 812 994 11 09Fax+7 812 321 62 52Skypevadim litvinov
vadim@ocean-supreme.com