Head office Aalesund

Gangstøvika
Phone+47 70107500Traffic fax:+47 85233030
office@ocean-supreme.com
 

Botholf Stolt-Nielsen

Managing director
Phone+47 70107502Mobile+47 93208900Skypebotholf
botholf@ocean-supreme.com
 

Odd Frode Roaldsnes

Sales & Sourcing director
Phone+47 70107515Mobile+47 91805687Skypemr.roaldsnes
odd@ocean-supreme.com
 

Thomas Lupke

Sales director
Phone+47 70107503Mobile+47 92039230Skypetlupke
thomas@ocean-supreme.com
 

Stein Leikanger

Sales director
Phone+47 70107507Mobile+47 91591337Skypesteinleikanger
stein@ocean-supreme.com
 

Bent Marius Nordstrand

Sales Manager
Phone+47 70107511Mobile+47 46412343Skypebentmn
bent@ocean-supreme.com
 

Julia Li

Sales manager
Phone+47 70107508Mobile+47 45861858Skypeos-julia
julia@ocean-supreme.com
 

Thomas Eide

Purchasing Manager
Phone+47 70107506Mobile+ 47 90767910Skypethomasdahl.eide
eide@ocean-supreme.com
 

Siw-Kristin Brathaug

Coordinator processing & logistics
Phone+47 70107510Mobile+47 98476844Skypesiwkristinbrathaug
siw@ocean-supreme.com
 

Monika Nilsen

Traffic manager
Phone+47 70107516Mobile+47 93261270Skypemonikanilsen
monika@ocean-supreme.com
 

Linda Katrine Hansen

Traffic manager
Phone+47 70107504Mobile+47 97689878Skypelindakatrine
linda@ocean-supreme.com
 

Ingrid Bang

Traffic manager
Phone+47 70107509Mobile+47 92296681Skypeingrid.ocean
ingrid@ocean-supreme.com
 

Bendik Haugland

Accounting
Phone+47 70107512Mobile+47 95306601Skypehauglandbendik
bendik@ocean-supreme.com
 

Ragnhild Loevold

Accounting manager
Phone+47 70107514Mobile+47 90757397Skyperagnhildl
ragnhild@ocean-supreme.com
 

Vadim Litvinov

Representative St. Petersburg
Phone+7 8123216252Mobile+7 8129941109Skypevadim litvinov
vadim@ocean-supreme.com